Dan Alexander
Denton Publications, Inc
14 Hand Street • PO Box 338
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-6368x206
Fax: 518-873-6360
dan@denpubs.com

Gayle Alexander
Denton Publications, Inc
14 Hand Street • PO Box 338
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-6368
Fax: 518-873-6360
gayle@denpubs.com

Jamie Basiliere
Child Care Coordinating Council
194 US Oval • PO Box 2640
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-4999
Fax: 518-561-6956
jamie@primelink1.net

Diane Chanowsky
ETC Housing Corp.
1780 Main Street
Keeseville, NY 12944
Ph: 593-6501
dichan72@gmail.com

Bruce Garcia
JCEO
54 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-6310
Fax: 518-562-2947
garcoabe@jceo.org

Marge Garcia
ACAP
7572 Court Street • PO Box 848
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-3207
Fax: 518-873-6845
mgarcia@acapinc.org

Bruce Gray
Landrock Consulting
13 Sandra Ave
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-562-1462
Fax: 518-562-1462
landrock@verizon.net

Julie Kramer
Nine Plattsburgh Hospitality
PO Box 1278
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-8383
Fax: 518-561-8957
juliek@nineplatt.com

Amy Kretser
NCAVI
22 US Oval Suite B-15
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Ph: 518-562-2330
Fax: 518-562-2331
ncavi2001@yahoo.com

Joelle Lamica
Catholic Charities Franklin County
57 Rennie Street • P.O. Box 896
Malone, NY 12953
Ph: 518-483-1460
Fax: 518-483-8240
jlamica@nnymail.com

Deena McCullough
Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.
171 Margaret Street • PO Box 789
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-7000
deenam@northerninsuring.com

Gerald Morrow
Town of Chersterfield
451 Mace Chasm Road
Keeseville, NY 12944
Ph: 518-834-9042
Fax: 518-834-4649
Gmorrow@Frontiernet.net

Ginger Phinney
Adirondack Community Action Programs
103 Hand Ave ste. 1 • P.O. Box 607
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-2341
Fax: 518-873-2392
gphinney@acapine.org

Hannah Provost
Community Bank

524 Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY12901
Ph: 561-7490
Hannah.c.provost@gmail.com

Tony Searing
SterRX LLC
141 Idaho Avenue
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Ph: 518-572-2250
tsearing@gmail.com

Besty Senkowski
13 Hemlock Way-Unit 11
Lake Placid, NY 12946
Ph: 518-523-2528
danbetski@roadrunner.com

Lisa VanNatten
CVPH Medical Center
75 Beekman Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-562-7441
Fax: 518-562-7012
lvannatte@cvph.org

DaleAnn Wolter
Compassionate Friends/JCEO
856 O.Neil Road
West Chazy, NY 12992
Ph: 518-493-2304
daleanne@westelcom.com

UnitedWayAdkBillJonesChairHeadshot

CAMPAIGN CHAIR

An annual fund raising campaign is conducted on behalf of member agencies to keep fund-raising cost low, concentrate volunteer efforts, and reduce the number and frequency of fund requests.

Campaign Team

United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc.
45 Tom Miller Road
Plattsburgh, New York 12901
(518) 563-0028

facebookEmail25px2 twitterEmail25px2

Site Designed by Sun Community News & Printing
Published by Denton Publications Inc.

©2016 United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc. All rights reserved.

item1

Join our mailing list

United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc

Bill Jones
Franklin County Legislature
1671 County Route 73 • P.O. Box 491
Malone, NY 12953
Ph: 518-353-2041
dbjonesfr2@gmail.com