Dan Alexander
Denton Publications, Inc
14 Hand Street • PO Box 338
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-6368x206
Fax: 518-873-6360
dan@denpubs.com

Gayle Alexander
Denton Publications, Inc
14 Hand Street • PO Box 338
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-6368
Fax: 518-873-6360
gayle@denpubs.com

Jamie Basiliere
Child Care Coordinating Council
194 US Oval • PO Box 2640
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-4999
Fax: 518-561-6956
jamie@primelink1.net

Katie Benway
United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc
45 Tom Miller Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12902
Ph: 518-563-0028
Fax: 518-563-0270
katie@unitedwayadk.org

John Bernardi
United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc
45 Tom Miller Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12902
Ph: 518-563-0028
Fax: 518-563-0270
john@unitedwayadk.org

Rachel Brown
United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc
45 Tom Miller Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12902
Ph: 518-563-0028
Fax: 518-563-0270
rachel@unitedwayadk.org

Maria Burke
Literacy Volunteers of Essex/Franklin Co.
15 Iroquois St.
Ticonderoga, NY 12883
Ph: 518-549-3008
Fax: 518-546-3893
director@litvol.com riaburke@gmail.com

Marion Daniels
United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc
45 Tom Miller Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-563-0028
Fax: 518-563-0270
marion@unitedwayadk.org

Bruce Garcia
JCEO
54 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-6310
Fax: 518-562-2947
garcoabe@jceo.org

Marge Garcia
ACAP
7572 Court Street • PO Box 848
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-3207
Fax: 518-873-6845
mgarcia@acapinc.org

Ellen Gordon
ACAP/OneWorkSource
103 Hand Avenue • PO Box 607
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-2341
Fax: 518-873-2392
egordon@acapinc.org

Bruce Gray
Landrock Consulting
13 Sandra Ave
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-562-1462
Fax: 518-562-1462
landrock@verizon.net

Julie Kramer
Nine Plattsburgh Hospitality
PO Box 1278
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-8383
Fax: 518-561-8957
juliek@nineplatt.com

Amy Kretser
NCAVI
22 US Oval Suite B-15
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Ph: 518-562-2330
Fax: 518-562-2331
ncavi2001@yahoo.com

Joelle Lamica
Catholic Charities Franklin County
57 Rennie Street • P.O. Box 896
Plattsburgh, NY 12953
Ph: 518-483-1460
Fax: 518-483-8240
jlamica@nnymail.com

Deena McCullough
Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.
171 Margaret Street • PO Box 789
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-7000
deenam@northerninsuring.com
 

Gerald Morrow
Town of Chersterfield
451 Mace Chasm Road
Keeseville, NY 12944
Ph: 518-834-9042
Fax: 518-834-4649
Gmorrow@Frontiernet.net

Ginger Phinney
Adirondack Community Action Programs
103 Hand Ave ste. 1 • P.O. Box 607
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-2341
Fax: 518-873-2392
gphinney@acapine.org

Tony Searing
SterRX LLC
141 Idaho Avenue
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Ph: 518-324-7879
tsearing@gmail.com
 

Besty Senkowski
13 Hemlock Way-Unit 11
Lake Placid, NY 12946
Ph: 518-523-2528
danbetski@roadrunner.com

 

Kathy Snow
United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc
45 Tom Miller Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-563-0028
Fax: 518-563-0270
kathy@unitedwayadk.org

Lisa VanNatten
CVPH Medical Center
75 Beekman Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-562-7441
Fax: 518-562-7012
lvannatte@cvph.org

Jennifer Ward
St. Joseph’s Treatment Center
159 Glenwood Dr.
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
Ph: 518-891-5353
jward@stjoestreatment.org
 

DaleAnn Wolter
Compassionate Friends/JCEO
856 O.Neil Road
West Chazy, NY 12992
Ph: 518-493-2304
daleanne@westelcom.com

UnitedWayAdkDaleAnneHeadshot

CAMPAIGN CO-CHAIR

Bruce Garcia
JCEO
54 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 518-561-6310 • Fax: 518-562-2947
garcoabe@jceo.org

CAMPAIGN CO-CHAIR

Marge Garcia
ACAP
7572 Court Street • PO Box 848
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 518-873-3207 • Fax: 518-873-6845
mgarcia@acapinc.org

An annual fund raising campaign is conducted on behalf of member agencies to keep fund-raising cost low, concentrate volunteer efforts, and reduce the number and frequency of fund requests.

Campaign Team

United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc

United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc.

facebookEmail25px

45 Tom Miller RoadPlattsburgh, New York 12901

twitterEmail25px

Powered by Denpubs.com

©2014 United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc. All rights reserved.

item4b

(518) 563-0028