CAMPAIGN CO-CHAIR

Dan Alexander
Denton Publication, Inc.
14 Hand Street • PO box 338
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 873-6368 x206 • Fax: 873-6360
dan@denpubs.com
Julie A. Kramer
Nine Platt Hospitality Group
P.O. Box 1278
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 561-8383 x504
juliek@nineplatt.com
Jamie Basiliere
Child Care Coordinating Council
194 US Oval • PO Box 2640
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 561-4999 • Fax#: 561-6956
jamie@primelink1.net
Courtney Chandler
Agency Insurance Brokers, Inc.
41 Broad Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 561-1000 • Fax#: 563-4327
courtneyc@agencyins.net
Marge Garcia
ACAP
7572 Court Street
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 873-3207 • Fax: 873-6845
mgarcia@acapinc.org
Deena McCullough
Northern Insuring Agency, Inc.
171 Margaret Street • PO Box 789
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 561-7000
deenam@northerninsuring.com
Betsy Sencowski
13 Hemlock Way, Unit 11
Lake Placid, NY 12946
Ph: 523-2528
danbetski@roadrunner.com
Kirk Stallsmith
Georgia Pacific
327 Margaret Street • PO Box 2640
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 562-6401 • Fax#: 562-6423
kirk.stallsmith@gapac.com
Bruce Gray
Landrock Consulting
13 Sandra Avenue
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 562-1462 • Fax#: 562-1462
landrock@verizon.net

An annual fund raising campaign is conducted on behalf of member agencies to keep fund-raising cost low, concentrate volunteer efforts, and reduce the number and frequency of fund requests.

CAMPAIGN CO-CHAIR

DaleAnne Wolters
Compassionate Friends/JCEO
856 O'Neil Road
West Chazy, NY 12992
Ph: (518) 493-2304
tcfangel@westelcom.com
Ellen Gordon
ACAP / OneWorkSource
103 Hand Avenue
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 873-2341 • Fax#: 873-2392
egordon@acapinc.org
UnitedWayAdkDaleAnneHeadshot
UnitedWayAdkEllenHeadshot
Gayle Alexander
Denton Publication, Inc.
14 Hand Street • PO box 338
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Ph: 873-6368 x207 • Fax: 873-6360
gayle@denpubs.com
Tony Searing
Business Name
address1
Address2
Ph: 000-0000 • Fax#: 000-0000
Name@domain.com

Campaign Team

United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc

United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc.

facebookEmail25px

45 Tom Miller RoadPlattsburgh, New York 12901

twitterEmail25px

Powered by Denpubs.com

©2014 United Way of the Adirondack Region, Inc. All rights reserved.

item4b

(518) 563-0028

Lisa VanNatten
CVPH Medical Center
75 Beekman Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 562-7441 Fax#: 562-7012
lvannatten@cvph.org
Mary Gibbs
Community Bank, N.A.
9 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Ph: 563-1800
mary.gibbs@communitybankna.com